*BRAND NEW MASTERCLASS*


The Art of Building a Dynamic Website and Business that Makes a Profitable Impact on Your Market


>> July 18, 2017 @ 1:00 PM  (EST) <<

10 AM Pacific Time (US and Canada), GMT -8
11 AM Mountain Time (MT), GMT -7
12 PM Central Time (CT), GMT -6

(If you can't make it live, register to watch the replay.)

IN THIS MASTERCLASS YOU WILL LEARN...

  • How you're VISUAL BRANDis the #1 way to set your business apart in your industry
  • Why NOW, more than ever, is it necessary to have a professional website for your business.
  • How it DOESN'T have to cost you your WHOLE LIFE SAVINGS to achieve one.
  • How to FINALLY take that “Dynamik” Vision and endeavor and create customer loyalty that your competitors can only DREAM of having.

THIS MASTERCLASS IS FOR YOU IF....

  • If you're tired of spinning your wheels trying to accomplish the PERFECT website for your business.
  • Not sure where to start so that your business will stand out in your market
  • If you feel uncomfortable telling people about your business (brand shame)
  • Looking for a new way to execute and launch your vision in the marketplace

Meet Your Presenter....

MEET DOMINIQUE HART


Dominique Hart is a dynamic speaker, visual branding & marketing strategist. She is no stranger to taking businesses & brands and making them “Dynamik”. She championed her Bachelor of Arts degree in Advertising (Art Direction) as well as her certificate in Entrepreneurship. Based in New York City and serving internationally, she is the founder & CEO of Dynamik Endeavors, LLC. Dynamik Endeavors is a boutique design agency that transforms brands to achieve accelerated profits. DYNAMIK in all her ways, her ability to merge marketing , concept and design, has allowed her to collaborate with a wide range of clients & sectors including: internships at advertising firms, like UniWorld Group, Inc; major non-profit organizations & community-based organizations, like the New York Coalition of 100 Black Women; fortune 500 companies like L'Oreal (NYC headquarters); and international consumer intelligence agencies, like Five by Fifty in Tokyo, Japan.



Now it has become her mission to see small business owners succeed in achieving a high quality brand identity that matches their unique talents and creates accelerated profits. In this course, along with other various trainings, courses and programs that her company offers, she sets out to accomplish this very goal.

>> July 18, 2017 @ 1:00 PM  (EST) <<

10 AM Pacific Time (US and Canada), GMT -8
11 AM Mountain Time (MT), GMT -7
12 PM Central Time (CT), GMT -6


©2017 Dynamik Endeavors, LLC | All rights Reserved | Disclaimer